25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 20

263666_392879990780909_2024030950_n

Hmmm . . . Stockings, Stuffers or Silliness?  I went with silliness for Day 20 of My Paper Crafting’s 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting showcase!

This really is a classic — Santa riding in an airplane:

P1050335

 

I used the Freebie Santa Sitting from Day 12 along with the plane from the Aviator files from Paper Crafting World to make this shape card!

These are the files given away on Day 20 at My Paper Crafting:

404696_382613715140870_1356157640_n530670_382613668474208_1371240589_n

Several designers used them on their projects.  You should go and see how they turned out!  (and pick up your freebies while you’re there.)

If you leave a comment at MPC and are a follower, you will be in the running for some really great prizes!!

(I appreciate the comments you leave here, too!)

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 20

  1. Cely(Carolina Girl) says:

    This is adorable. I guess Day 20 is not posted yet. …..another darling day of free cutes and images.

  2. Sandy says:

    Your Santa flying an airplane is simply adorable! great job on it!

  3. gramjak says:

    ho ho ho! I’d FLY with Santa, wouldn’t you? Super clever design! What fun!

    Merry, merry Christmas!!!

  4. Patty says:

    OMG…I love this…so cute!!

Leave a Reply

