25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 21

484936_392880170780891_1533693395_n

Only five more days!!

Okay – Sounds of the Season is the theme for day 21 of My Paper Crafting’s 25 Day extravaganza.   Last year, I asked my siblings to name their favorite Christmas Carols, and I made CDs for them.  Now I’ve gotten around to making a pretty case to house the CD.

P1050338

 

I used the carolers from Winter Frolic.  They’re so cute, aren’t they? and a perfect match for today’s theme.  I put the patterned paper inside the CD jewel case, and adhered the carolers on the front for some depth.

This is what the free files look like for Day 21 at My Paper Crafting:

44479_382640475138194_1497076311_n487314_382613901807518_2042534985_n

They’re beautiful harp files!  Janet, one of my design team “sisters,” used the cut file to make an absolutely stunning card!!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 21

  1. Sandy says:

    Your Christmas carolers are just precious! Great job on this card!

  2. gramjak says:

    An absolutely adorable CD case; definitely a do-able project; LOVE the carolers.

  3. Oh!My!This is Seriously ADORABLE!!Great Idea!Love this idea!

  4. Patty says:

    So cute…love that background paper!

  5. Tina says:

    what a wonderful gift idea 🙂 I love the carolers! Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

