Cut it Up – Ghosts, Goblins and Ghouls


It’ll be Halloween soon!  And our challenge this time around at Cut it Up is Halloween-ish — Ghosts, Goblins, and Ghouls!

This adorable file came from our sponsor, Stinkin’ Cute Paper Piecings.  It’s called Bear with Coffin.  I used it to get a start on my Halloween cards.

Obviously, I omitted the bear.  The elements I chose to use were perfect for my card and for this challenge.  I made five of these cards!

We hope you’ll join us for this spooky challenge!  You could win the $15 prize from Stinking Cute Paper Piecings!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper and wool, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cut it Up – Ghosts, Goblins and Ghouls

  1. Marilyn says:

    Pretty
    Have a great day!
    Marilyn❤

  2. Cely Holcombe says:

    Always enjoy clean and simple…makes it pop even more. I recognize that background paper I think. I’ve been on a cruise for the past 2 weeks and have very little internet time on the ship. We are at sea today headed to Croatia. We are passing by Sicily now as I look out the cabin window. I joined in on last challenge sorta of. I had no way to add my card…haha

  3. Vicki R. says:

    Great Halloween card! I love the ghost popping out from behind the moon!

  4. Theresa says:

    Spooky CUTE Halloween Card Evelyn! I love the ghost in place of the bear! You should have added an adorable little Boo face to the ghost! hahahaha

  5. Katrina Brown (ScrappyHorses) says:

    Here’s some ghostly fun!

  6. Cette carte reflète bien halloween…
    J’aimais bien le petit ours vampire.
    Bises.
    MaryannG

    This card reflects well halloween …
    I liked the little vampire bear.
    Hugs.

  7. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    So Spooky cute!!
    Have a wonderful day,
    Migdalia Rodriguez
    Migdalia’s Crafts

Leave a comment