25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 23

305972_392880537447521_674194927_n

Today we are featuring projects with angels at My Paper Crafting.  The freebie files for today are the cutest ones yet (see below) but I didn’t use either of them for my project.  I’ve been exploring my Winter Frolic Cricut cartridge and there are two adorable Snow Angels on it.  I chose the girl on page 38.  I remember making snow angels every time it snowed when I was little.  The hardest part was standing up without ruining the effect.  I always left boot marks, and everybody knows real angels don’t wear boots!

Here she is.  I made her into a Christmas tree ornament:

P1050341She’s so cute!

599204_382614175140824_1554033846_n197372_382614095140832_2122547558_n

And so are these free files from My Paper Crafting!  

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 23

  1. Sandy says:

    What a sweet ornament for the tree!

  2. Patty says:

    Such a cute ornament…I have that cartridge & I love it!

  3. Cely (Carolina Girl) says:

    Oh My…how cute….snow angel child. A darling ornament for the tree or wonderful tag or a card or anything…. Having trouble downloading again. When I press for the download, nothing happens. Hummm happened on the vintage digital and cutting file. I’m on my main computer.

Leave a Reply

