25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 19

Happy Halloween!  Guess what the theme for today is?  Halloween (non-spooky!!)  Hope this haunted house doesn’t scare you too much!

Do you recognize it?  I used the Gingerbread House 09 cutting file but decorated it with ghosts, bats and a pumpkin from Paper Dolls Dress Up.  The trick-or-treaters are also from PCW — Bear as Princess, Bear in Pumpkin Suit, and Chick in Pumpkin Suit.

This little table decoration was fun to make!  I used a base like the kind you would use for an easel card (google it – they’re easy to make) but I reinforced it with cardboard from a cereal box.

I love the little princess bear.  She could also be used to make a bride!

See you over at Cooking With Cricut!  I’ll be there picking up today’s freebies!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper and wool, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 19

  1. Like the Halloween creation. Especially like the patterned paper for the girl Bear’s dress.
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”
    http://CreatedbySunshineHoneyBee.blogspot.com

Leave a comment