25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 20

I thought we just finished Thanksgiving!  Oh, but today’s theme for the 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun is Thanksgiving, November, and Autumn.  I created this little notebook using two cut files from Paper Crafting World – the Scalloped Shaped Circle Card and the newly-available Thankful Title cutting file.

I’m pretty sure the patterned paper is from DCWV Autumn Splendor Stack.

Don’t forget to stop by Cooking With Cricut to see the other projects and pick up today’s freebies.  I can’t believe only five days left until Christmas!! can you??  Can’t wait to see what crafty goodness Santa’s bringing me!  Uh, I mean I can’t wait to see the looks on everybody’s faces when they see what I’ve gotten them!!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 20

  1. Like your shaped book. What did you use to bind it with? I’ve used a binding machine when I took a class with Tim Holtz.
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”
    http://CreatedbySunshineHoneyBee.blogspot.com

  2. Carolyn N says:

    I really love this notebook. It is beautiful and I like the new style of half circle with scallops. Thanks for sharing something new and different.

Leave a Reply

