More ’94

Most of these are just quick pages.  My focus is always on the photos, and as much as I love my Cricut, I have so many photos to scrap, I’m just trying to get through them.

Okay — Seriously and Chillin’ are from the Paisley cartridge and the paper on that page is from Me and My Big Ideas’ Cornucopia paper pack.  The font I used for Confirmation is Honey Script.  I love that font for quick titles because it’s easy to weld and cut out all in one piece.  Hobo Std is also a great font for the Cricut/SCAL.  I used that on the Delaware Water Gap page.  For Christmas Vacation, I used Handwriting Mutlu font, Acadian for Relaxation.

I had fun putting together the stove for that last page.  I tried to figure out who made those files.  The oven and mitt are from a collection called From My Kitchen, but it’s not the cartridge.  Someone made the svg files and gave them away for free, but I don’t have a record of who I got them from.  If you recognize the files, please let me know so I can edit this post and give her/him credit.  The files are adorable!  The stars on the stove and mitt are from Wanda’s 60s retro card.  And the gingerbread men are from Paper Dolls Dress Up.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper and wool, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment