Masculine – Anything Goes challenge

Masculine-themed projects seem to be difficult for us crafters.  I decided to double-challenge myself and make two!

The first one is a birthday card for my brother.  When I saw this dog from Paper Crafting World’s Jules and Jack cutting set, it reminded me of the dog he used to have.

I googled dog quotes and came up with the one on the card.  It’s funny!

The second project coincides with one of my vacation goals – to make a scrapbook page a day.  My son started playing football in 5th grade, so I have LOTS of pictures to scrap of that.  I’ll be making a separate football album for him at a later date, but these pages will go into my album.

These cuts are from the Football Bears cutting file.  I absolutely love the title!  The elements are so realistic, and they cut out so well!

We’d love to see your manly projects!  Please link them up over at Paper Crafting World!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper and wool, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Masculine – Anything Goes challenge

  1. Love the card and look at that page. The detail and the photos are awesome! TFS

Leave a comment