Some Quick Cards

I love having extra cuts and extra card fronts to whip something up in a hurry. I wrote my monthly penpal letters this morning and needed to get cards made before the mailman came, so I went to my shoebox of leftover cuts and unfinished card fronts to see what I could pull together. This is what I came up with:

Not excellent, but pretty good! And the letters are the stars, anyway. 😁

Hope you have a wonderful weekend! Stay cool!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper and wool, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Quick Cards

  1. Very cool and retro cards and I am sure your pen pals will love them!

  2. Katrina Brown (ScrappyHorses) says:

    Oh my! Loving that retro tv card! Perfect!!

Leave a comment