DCD #339 – Count Your Buttons!

We’re all about the buttons this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas!  There are so many ways to use them on our crafts.  I used them on the wheels of a baby-carriage-shaped card made using the Simply Charmed Cricut cartridge.

I often like to actually sew my buttons onto the paper.  It adds a little authenticity, plus it’s fun! and that’s what crafting’s all about, right?  😉

Lets see what you do with this button challenge.  Oh, also don’t forget to see how the other design team members incorporated them into their projects!  See you over at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper and wool, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DCD #339 – Count Your Buttons!

  1. Cute carriage shaped card and great use of the buttons!
    Glenda’s Cards

  2. Leslie says:

    I love that baby carriage, so cute! This button challenge was lots of fun.

  3. Theresa says:

    Ooh, how Precious! What an adorable card – LOVE the button added to the wheels… really cute Evelyn! 🙂

Leave a comment