Die Cuttin’ Diva guest post

The challenge over at Die Cuttin’ Divas this week is Halloween, and I’m a guest designer!   I’ve been scrapping some old pictures and came across some adorable ones from Halloween 1986.  Can you get any cuter than this??

P1060420webI used some paper that had a pattern already on it, then added some simple die cuts.TooCuteWebThe cut files are from My Scrap Chick.  The collection is called Hocus PocusP1060414webP1060418webHope you’ll join the Die Cuttin’ Divas and show off your Halloween projects!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper and wool, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Die Cuttin’ Diva guest post

  1. Lee-Ann says:

    Super cute LO, great guest spot!

  2. Gerda says:

    What a fabulous Halloween layout! Love it! Great to have you as our Guest Diva this week at DCD!!
    Gerda.
    http://cardcreations.blogspot.com

  3. Evelyn. This is adorable! What little cuties….Thanks for joining as a Guest Diva this week at DCD.
    Anita
    DCD Host & Sponsor Coordinator
    http://diecuttindivas.blogspot.ca/
    Personal blog
    http://scrappyhappymommy.blogspot.ca/

  4. Migdalia says:

    Congrats to you on being a Guest Diva at DCD! Super DUPER cute and TOALLY fun!!! Love the Halloween images.

  5. goc1122 says:

    Such a fun layout. Love the ghost stirring the pot

  6. Katie Brooks says:

    cute kids and cute pages! 1986…no one would ever know! Fab!

Leave a comment