DCD #326 – Sci-Fi: Aliens, UFOs or Space

Space and Sci-Fi are very interesting topics for me; astronomy is my favorite science.  For this Die Cuttin’ Diva Sci-Fi challenge, I made an astronaut-shaped card!

The file was from Designs on Cloud 9.  It’s an svg company that has gone out of business.
I was on their design team, and they had the cutest files!  You should go take a look at the other DCD designers‘ creations, then link up your own.  The sky’s the limit!  😉

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DCD #326 – Sci-Fi: Aliens, UFOs or Space

  1. Your astronaut is super cute! I like the space science too. So much you can do with the kids…lots of fun projects.

  2. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    Cool, Cute & Fun!! Love it!!

  3. Scrapper69 says:

    I LOVE shaped cards.. this is Fantastic Evelyn! Super CUTE!

    Theresa

  4. Nice!
    Just to let you know that I have nominated for bloggers reward.

Leave a Reply

