DCD #324 – July 2017 sketch

Here’s the July Die Cuttin’ Divas‘ sketch!  Another really versatile one; I made four cards using it!

The first one is a Christmas card, using the adorable Rudy from Paper Crafting World.

The second uses a cut from the Create a Critter Cricut cartridge.I think these two were made with wingding fonts, but I forget which ones.  I love to find fonts like that and cut them with my Silhouette!  These cuts were leftovers from previous projects.See how great this sketch is?  Let’s see what you can do with it.  Link your version to Die Cuttin’ Divas this week!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DCD #324 – July 2017 sketch

  1. Wow! Not one, not two, but four. I did that the other day with a set I was working on. ALL yours are fabulous!

  2. Wow, these are all fantastic Evelyn! I just adore the reindeer!
    Sherrie K

  3. michelle says:

    Evelyn!! These are awesome! I LOVE the panda! TFS 🙂

    Michelle
    Purple Monkey Moments

Leave a Reply

