Lots of cards

I read somewhere that “lotsa” isn’t a word.  It really should be; it’s so fun!  🙂

Anyway, it’s summer and my husband and I have been doing a lot of traveling, so I’m pooped.  Just sitting here on the sofa drinking my fourth cup of coffee this morning and browsing the pictures file on my computer.  I found these cards that I made in 2014.  Apparently I was on a One Sheet Wonder kick, although it looks like more than one paper.  I do remember it’s Close to My Heart paper which I bought in bulk back when they had a good deal and I became a consultant.  Most of them came out real cute.  I can tell I had already begun following Kristie from The Best Things in Life are Pink.  She really rocks!  (And I have to admit that I’m in the process of making a bunch more cards a la Kristie at the moment!  It’s so much fun!)

The goldfish is Miss Kate Cuttables.  I printed/cut about a million of them awhile back.  If I’m making one, I might as well make as many as fit on the mat so I have stuff on hand when I need to make a quick project.

Hope you do something fun today!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lots of cards

  1. Wow thats an amazing bunch of cards!

Leave a Reply

