DCD 322 – Camping Fun with Woodland Critters

I love all the cute owl cutting files there are, and I knew right away that’s what I wanted for this challenge.  I’ve only seen live owls in zoos or in rescue shelters, never in the wild.  Do you think they’re as cute as this one from Miss Kate’s Cuttables?  It’s called Owl Love You Forever.Here’s the whole card:Adorable, right?  Link up your Camping with Woodland Creatures project at Die Cuttin’ Divas today!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to DCD 322 – Camping Fun with Woodland Critters

  1. Gerda says:

    What a super cute card!! Love the adorable owl!!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  2. Lola says:

    Awww, this really is so sweet.

  3. Leslie S. says:

    Such a cute card Evelyn!

  4. Scrapper69 says:

    Oh so CUTE!! LOVE owls too! Don’t think they are as cute as your card… that’s for sure! LOL Have a great day! 🙂

  5. This card is just OWLdorable!! Thank you for letting me be guest dt with you all….I had a great time! Rhonda

  6. Dee T says:

    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and leaving the nice comment. Here’s a link to the tutorial where I learned how to make my own patterned papers in Gimp.
    http://melstampz.blogspot.com/2012/06/how-to-make-your-own-custom-coloured.html
    Hope that helps! Dee from Dee’s Cards

  7. This owl is so cute xx

  8. michelle says:

    Love the cute owl!! TFS 🙂

    Michelle
    Purple Monkey Moments

Leave a Reply

