Stick it Down – June, 2017

Here’s this month’s card sketch from Stick it Down!

I took it literally and made a couple wedding cards using a cut from the Wedding Cricut cartridge, which was free one week in May on  Cricut Design Space.  I made three cards using various scraps of papers and ribbons from my stash.  I added liquid pearls to the icing.

It doesn’t have to be a cake, though.  That’s what makes this card sketch so versatile!

Hope to see your take on it over at Stick it Down.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stick it Down – June, 2017

  1. Gorgeous card. the houndstooth ribbon gives has an impression of bling on the card. The background is beautiful.

  2. Scrapper69 says:

    So Pretty! LOVE all the different background papers…. they will certainly come in handy having them in your stash! 🙂

  3. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    I love the pretty papers and yummy cake!! Beautiful cards! Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving me such a sweet comment!! You are awesome my friend!!

  4. What a sweet card xx

Leave a Reply

