Miss Kate Cuttables Guest Designer

I’m guest designing for Miss Kate Cuttables again this year!  Yay!  So exciting!

Summer is right around the corner and summer plans are heating up.  I made some little mini-waterfall albums following a tutorial from My Sister’s Scrapper, and plan to hand them out at summer BBQs this year.I worked with two files: Ice Cream Truck and Sweet Summer Title.  The albums themselves measure 3″ x 4″, so you can imagine how small I had to cut the svgs, but they cut beautifully, even the holes that make the watermelon seeds!  Each album takes one 12″ x 12″ piece of card stock, and I used scraps to line the pages.  These are so much fun to make, you can’t stop at just one!  What a great way to use up scraps!

Here are the individual little minis:

I had such fun with these files, and am honored to guest design for Miss Kate.

Of course I cut many of each, so I’m sure you’ll see the leftovers on other projects in the near future!  (I still have four more “Sweet Summer” albums to make.)

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Miss Kate Cuttables Guest Designer

  1. These are gorgeous and congratulations on being a guest designer for Miss Kate Cuttables! xx

  2. Oh these are adorable. I love the edges of the cards.

  3. Scrapper69 says:

    Congrats on the GD Spot for Miss Kate’s… That’s awesome! LOVE your projects… they are super cute & perfectly themed for Summer… I’m sure the recipients will just love getting them! 🙂

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

Leave a Reply

