Last Four Milos for Milo May

Today is the official end of Milo May 2017.  I know it’s June, but June 6th is the anniversary of the date the pattern was released, so Milo May runs from May 1st to June 6th.  I knitted TEN Milos during Milo May 2017!!  I already showed you six and a half of them here.  This pink one is the one that was on my needles in that other post.  I did not add any duplicate stitches to it; I liked it plain:

These are for siblings.  I got the Celtic Cable pattern here.  I repeated row 1 as my last row to close the cables.And this last one was knit on Memorial Day weekend.  We went out of state and I needed something to knit in the car that wasn’t as complicated as the Celtic Cable.I have knitted 26 Milos altogether so far!  It’s a fun, fast knit and perfect for an extra layer of warmth.

A very satisfying knitting month!
Hmmm.  What to knit next?  So much yarn.  So much time!  🙂

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last Four Milos for Milo May

  1. Wow! These are impressive. What a great job you did. How do find the time to knit that much?!?!

  2. Scrapper69 says:

    They are all so Pretty! I’m impressed with your craftness! 🙂 They will be appreciated for sure! Have a great weekend! 🙂

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

Leave a Reply

