DCD #320 – June, 2017 sketch

Here’s another sketch from Die Cuttin’ Divas!

I made two cards with this sketch.  Both of them use files from Miss Kate’s Cuttables.

The first uses Cute Sun, which was a freebie on June 18th and the second uses the Firework Set, which was a freebie on May 24th!  Love those freebies!  The card base is the Ornate Label from SVG Cutting Files.

So much fun!  We’d love to see how this sketch inspires you!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DCD #320 – June, 2017 sketch

  1. Tina M says:

    Cute cards!

  2. What a fun surprise to see two cards with the same sketch. Your sun made me smile, but I love patriotic colors!

  3. Scrapper69 says:

    They are both wonderful HAPPY cards! LOVE that sun! Great way to get 2 cards with 1 sketch! 🙂

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  4. michelle says:

    Both FABULOUS cards!! TFS 🙂

    Michelle
    Purple Monkey Moments

Leave a Reply

