DCD #319 – ANYTHING GOES!

Hold on tight!  It’s anything goes over at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

This is an altered notebook for one of my student teachers.  (You’ll see the second one in July!)  She recently bought a truck.  I don’t know what color her truck is, but our school colors are red and black, so that’s what I used.

The truck is from Christmas Truck with Tree by Miss Kate’s Cuttables.  The sun is from Paper Piecings by Nikki, her Just Beachy set.  The tree is just saved on my computer called Mod Tree; there is no identification with it.  The road is just a piece of black paper, and the font, Scrap Casual, is also on my computer.

Be creative!  See you over at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DCD #319 – ANYTHING GOES!

  1. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    I love the fun truck die cut!! Super cute!! She will love it!

  2. Lola says:

    Super altered notebook!

  3. Great way to show your thoughtfulness. Neat classic truck.

  4. Nancy says:

    Love the truck! Great idea!

  5. Sue says:

    Such a fun idea and so personal. Thanks for the kind welcome to your team this week.
    Sue

  6. Scrapper69 says:

    Such a CUTE altered notebook… LOVE the truck! 🙂

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

Leave a Reply

