Cut it Up – Wings

Wings is our theme this time around at Cut it Up – birds, butterflies or fairies!  I really wanted to do a fairy but needed a cardinal.  I do love this cardinal file.  It’s marked “Lil Bit Creations” but I’m not sure who that is!  Maybe one of you will recognize it.

You can see the cardinal very well here, and also the embossing.  The card is inspired by this one that I saved on my computer in 2011.  There is no watermark, though.I can’t wait to see your Wings projects.  I hope you make something with a fairy!!  🙂

You can win a $20.00 Gift Certificate from Heartfelt Creations! 

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cut it Up – Wings

  1. Katrina says:

    Great card! Love the cardinal; he’s our state bird here in Indiana! I also wanted to do a fairy, but the butterfly paper was staring me down! hahaha

  2. maureen sala says:

    looks like maybe someone is a Cardinals fan? Gorgeous card, love anything in red! thanks for sharing

    maureen
    moknowsallcrafts.blogspot.com

  3. Scrapper69 says:

    Awesome Card! Love the cardinal!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

Leave a Reply

