Angry Birds

Is that still a thing?  🙂  I’ve never played.

Last year, we had a young visitor who celebrated a birthday during his visit.  This young man loved to play Angry Birds, so I decided to make an Angry Birds birthday card.  I did a google image search and came up with these two characters, brought them into the Silhouette software, and made this simple card.

They certainly do look angry, don’t they?  Anyway, I was looking over the photos on my computer and there are many of cards that I made and never posted, so I’ll be showing them to you in the coming weeks!

Have a great day!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Angry Birds

  1. Lola says:

    Perfect for the Angry Bird lover. Good questions if that’s still a thing…I haven’t seen my kids play that in quite a long time!

  2. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    I’ve never played that game. Super cool!

Leave a Reply

