DCD #312 – Spring and/or Easter

We have a choice this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas – Spring or Easter.  My Sunshine Committee duties called for Easter treats — many!  —  so that means simple!  These tags were easy to mass produce in Silhouette Design Studio:  two layers, print and cut for the sentiment, a little bit of adhesive and some twine . . . DONE!  I need 50 of these, but here are just two.  I couldn’t decide which way I wanted to put them together, so I did it two ways.

The cute bunny tag is from Jamie Lane.  I love the beauty and simplicity of it.

You should check out what the other design team members did with this challenge!  Then link your own over at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DCD #312 – Spring and/or Easter

  1. Gerda says:

    What a adorable Easter treats!! Love the cute bunny tag!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  2. Super cute tag! The silhouette of the bunny is so cute and I love the touch of pink twine! So cute!
    Sherrie k

  3. Glenda's Cards says:

    Cute tag with the bunny! You do have a lot to make!
    Glenda’s Cards

  4. Scrapper 69 says:

    Super CUTE tag!!!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  5. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    Love the cute bunny! Fun tag!

Leave a Reply

