DCD #304 – Pink, Red, or Purple

Happy Valentine’s Day!

It’s a color challenge this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas, specifically pink, red, or purple in honor of Valentine’s Day.  I chose pink and red, and used another favorite from Designs on Cloud 9, Love Tree.

img_3163img_3171I made a bunch (15) of valentines using a Z fold and papers from Let’s Bokeh in the Snow from Lawn Fawn, blues for the sky and greens for the grass.  They’re basically the same, but I had a leftover robot and chose to put him on the last card.  img_3163img_3169The robot is from the Robotz Cricut cartridge.  The little hearts are from the Love Trees! img_3170Hope to see your pink, red and/or purple projects over at Die Cuttin’ Divas this week!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to DCD #304 – Pink, Red, or Purple

  1. These are so adorable. I remember the tree. I also remember making a card with the tree and sending to my brother who passed away. The robot…..so cute. Now that grandson is getting older, he will start enjoying fun cards like this in about another year so this is going in my files. I have some cartridges on a USB. Love your fun fold too.

  2. Leslie S. says:

    Your cards are really pretty Evelyn! Love that tree.

  3. Nancy says:

    So pretty!! Love the tree and robot!!! Awesome cards Evelyn!!!

  4. Lola says:

    So pretty – and wow, that’s a lot of cards! Love the Z fold.

  5. Scrapper69 says:

    They are soooo CUTE Evelyn! LOVE that Robot one.. adorable! Fab job with this weeks Challenge!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  6. Tina M says:

    I love your Valentines Day Cards! Happy Happy Happy 🙂

  7. kdunbrook says:

    wow…so adorable….

  8. Gerda says:

    What a fabulous cards!! Love the gorgeous tree and the cute Robot!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  9. OH these are wonderful valentine’s cards. Love the z fold design.

  10. Glenda's Cards says:

    Fabulous cards! Love the Valentine trees!

    Glenda’s Cards

  11. Very cute card – it is great to see pink robots 🙂

  12. Dorothy S says:

    That IS a lot of folding and cutting. The tree and robot are so cute and bright! Thanks for taking a look at my cards! Dorothy S

Leave a Reply

