DCD 303 – Sketch

feb-2017-sketchjpg

 

Here’s the February sketch from Die Cuttin’ Divas.  I followed it pretty closely except for the placement of my sentiment.

 

img_3138Tis gorgeous bird is from the Florals Embellished Cricut cartridge.  The papers are mostly from the Let’s Bokeh in the Snow paper pad.

img_3139Hope you’ll check out the other design team members’ cards at Die Cuttin’ Divas and try your hand at this sketch!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DCD 303 – Sketch

  1. Gerda says:

    What a fabulous card!! Love that gorgeous bird!!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  2. Nancy says:

    Awesome card Evelyn!!! Love that bird!

  3. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    I love the pretty color palette and bird!! Adorable card my friend!

  4. Scrapper69 says:

    Super CUTE Evelyn! Love that sweet bird! Have a great day! 🙂

    Theresa

  5. gramjak says:

    The design is wonderful, and I really like your cheerful bird!

  6. A wonderful interpretation of the sketch even with the sentiment a tad over. What also makes it is you always pick out such pretty papers to finish the card!

  7. Your bird is gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Reply

