DCD #301 – Snowflakes or Snowmen

Our challenge at Die Cuttin’ Divas this week is to use snowflakes or snowmen.  As you can tell, I decided to use both!  The snowflake and the snowman are both from the Hello Kitty Greetings Cricut cartridge, cut using my Cricut Explore machine.

img_3034

I made two different cards with the files.  The one above uses an embossing folder that came with my eBosser.  The sentiment is from the Paper Wings Productions Winter Mix it Up stamp set, and the snowdrift was just cut using an old Creative Memories paper trimmer.

Here’s the second card:img_3041img_3042

Come on over to Die Cuttin’ Divas and see my design team sisters’ projects.  They’re really pretty!  Then link up your own!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DCD #301 – Snowflakes or Snowmen

  1. Nancy says:

    So cute Evelyn! Love the pink one!!

  2. Scrapper69 says:

    Awesome cards Evelyn! I think these would make great Hello cards or Holiday cards for 2017! LOL I’m always thinking ahead like that! 🙂 Have a great day!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  3. Gerda says:

    What a super adorable cards!! I love them both!!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  4. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    Your cards are adorable!! Super cute snowmen!!

  5. LB says:

    Love the fun snowflakes with the snowman. great paring.

Leave a Reply

