25 Days of Christmas Crafting – Day 25 – Manger

Merry Christmas!  I hope you’re having a wonderful, beautiful Christmas day.  I am in Georgia spending the day with my family.  I treasure the time I get to spend with them.  For me, family is the greatest gift of all, and I am truly blessed with mine.

Today I’m sharing two projects with mangers, and I’d love it if you would check out the original posts here and here and read more about them.

untitled-1This first one is an image from Winter Frolic and is included in an explosion box.

untitled-1Mary and Jesus are from My Scrap Chick.  They have three nativity files that altogether make the entire scene with the wisemen, shepherds, and all the animals.  Totally adorable.  This image is included in special Christmas photo albums I made for my sisters and brothers a couple of years ago.

Here’s the link for your manger projects.  Remember, the link does not end; you can add your project at any time.  Clicking on the blue rectangle will bring you to a different page where you can link your project.

I hope you enjoyed my 25 Days of Christmas Crafting.  I sure did.  I think it helped put me into the spirit.  I may make it an annual event!  If so, I’ll start working on it way earlier!!  🙂

Merry, merry Christmas!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

