25 Days of Christmas Crafting – Day 19 – Stockings

img_2726I made this gift holder using Cricut Design Space.  The tag is from Tags, Bags, Boxes and More.  I stretched it a little to make it the width I wanted.  The stocking is absolutely adorable!  It’s from Winter Frolic.  This was the cutest stocking I found when I searched on My Cut Search.  Luckily, I have that cartridge!  😊

I made six stockings.  That way I can use the extras on Christmas cards.  (Yes, I know . . . They’ll be late again this year.)  img_2723Here is the link for your stocking projects:

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting – Day 19 – Stockings

  1. Cecilia Smith says:

    I agree…these are absolutely adorable….you beat my making extras…haha I usually make 4 and you made 6. OK, off to find a stocking for you link

  2. Cecilia Smith says:

    Wow…couldn’t find any stockings for Christmas to add to link. I found one scrapbook page and you will have to look hard to see them….hummmm Some of these have been a challenge….but still lots of fun.

Leave a Reply

