25 Days of Christmas Crafting Day 15 – Angels

I made this 8 x 8 scrapbook page for 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun in 2011 but had no baby of my own to put in the frame so I used a photo of my niece’s baby girl for the blog post, then removed her picture.  Now I do have my very own granddaughter, who turns one year old today!  Happy Birthday, Logan!  I’ve got plenty of pictures to choose from. 🙂

p1130538Logan is a little angel, too.  We are truly blessed to have her in our lives.

This angel is from the Once Upon a Princess Cricut cartridge.  That’s a fun one!

p1130541

Here’s the link for your angel projects:

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Day 15 – Angels

  1. She’s a cutie….you always do such a great job with dies and the cartridges.

  2. This is such a sweet layout and the photo will just add to it.

Leave a Reply

