25 Days of Christmas Crafting Day 11 – Reindeer

I really wanted to make something new for my Reindeer challenge, but I’m traveling this weekend and ran out of time.  There are so many great reindeer images out there.  A popular one I’ve seen lately is the kind that’s just a silhouette, like this one that I used for a Stick it Down post just this past October.  (Look! There’s that CTMH paper again!  🙂 )

p1130083This one was for a Die Cuttin’ Divas sketch challenge.  You can read about it here.

p1090392webp1090394webThis last one is really pretty, too.  I like his necklace!  You can read about him here.

p1020021 p1020020I actually put together some reindeer but didn’t have time to make anything with them, so they’re just hanging around on my desk, waiting to be put to good use.

Here’s the link for your Reindeer projects:


Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Day 11 – Reindeer

  1. Georgiana says:

    That last reindeer is super duper cute!

  2. I remember them all except the middle reindeer in front of the oval….so cute!

  3. Scrapper69 says:

    I loved all your projects… the silhouette one is a Favorite of mine as well…

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  4. Very cute cards and I love the reindeer

Leave a Reply

