25 Days of Christmas Crafting – Day 5 – Ornaments

Day 5 is Ornaments!  These first cards use a dingbat file called Carr Xmas Dingbats.  That font has several that translate well into cuts for the Silhouette.p1130113p1130115On the green one, I did not cut out the little dots.

The next one is from the Cricut Christmas Cheer cartridge.  It sure is pretty.  I gave it a little sparkle!p1070145Here’s the link for your Ornament projects!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting – Day 5 – Ornaments

  1. Gosh…I can’t choose my favorite. Each are so pretty. I love the mod design on the first but like the sparkle and cut design from the second. It was fun going back and looking and choosing which ornament to add to the link. I think I’m finished with all my Christmas cards but never say never.

  2. Scrapper69 says:

    Fantastic Cards Evelyn! LOVE the last one with all that sparkle! 🙂

    Theresa

  3. Another lovely lot of Christmas cards with bling and shine. They are all amazing.

Leave a Reply

