25 Days of Christmas Crafting – Day 2 – Snowmen

So Day 2 is all about snowmen.  I chose snowmen to coordinate with my Cut it Up challenge.  One of the images I used for that is a snowman digi from Digital Delights by Louby Loo.  You can read more about this tag on the Cut it Up Tic-Tac-Toe post.p1130449My next card is a recycled Christmas card that I got last year. I though it was so funny! 🙂
I like to take apart the cards I get every year before recycling them and see which parts I can use to make something new.  How do you like this one?

p1030017The third project is the Snowman Gift Card Holder from My Scrap Chick.  p1130469p1130474I made this one for my 25 day challenge.

Click on the link below my name to link up your project if you want to.   It’s just for fun – no prizes or anything.  The link is neverending, so there’s no time limit.  Hope you have some fun!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting – Day 2 – Snowmen

  1. Scrapper69 says:

    So FUN! Adorable Tag! And the saying on the snowman card is FUNNY! Got me giggling! And the snowman 3D gift holder is cute! Always nice to add a little something in it and give as a gift! 🙂

    Theresa

Leave a Reply

