D #294 – Make it Sparkle!

Die Cuttin’ Divas’ challenge to you this week is to Make it Sparkle!  🙂

I used a file from My Scrap Chick – Gift Card Holders for Christmas – to make gift card holders for my school’s holiday party.  Our theme is Penguins!

p1130433I made my gift card holder sparkle by using glitter paper for the snow drifts and clear rhinestones in the center of the snowflakes.

p1130435The Die Cuttin’ Divas’ blog is shiny and sparkly this week!  Stop by and see it!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to D #294 – Make it Sparkle!

  1. Katrina says:

    So, so cute! Penguins is such a fun theme!

  2. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    I love the adorable penguins!! Super DUPER cute my friend!

Leave a Reply

