25 Days of Christmas Crafting – lineup

12decemberI’ve decided on my themes for the month of December.  Here they are:

1 Advent Calendar
2 Snowmen
3 Ice Skating
4 Stars
5 Ornaments
6 Christmas Trees
7 Sleigh or Sled
8 Christmas Lights
9 Elves
10 Gifts
11 Rudolph or Reindeer
12 Peppermints/Candy Canes
13 Bells
14 Home for the Holidays
15 Angels
16 Snow Globes
17 North Pole or Christmas Village
18 Poinsettias
19 Stockings
20 Santa
21 Fireplace
22 Mistletoe
23 Christmas Carols
24 Wisemen or Shepherd
25 Manger

Since I’m getting a late start, I will be mixing old and new for my challenge and you can do the same.   For some of the days, I’ll be showing something I have made in the past, but the post will be new – not back-linked.

I’m excited!  How ’bout you?  🙂

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting – lineup

  1. Some or many just may be possible….except for #1 for me. I have never ever made an advent calendar….maybe next year.

  2. Scrapper69 says:

    Oh WOW! Look at your list! very well thought out! I don’t make advent calendars… or at least I haven’t in forever! LOL But most things on your list I already made & posted! hahahaha I got ahead this year thanks to my son visiting us… But I’m excited to see your posts! 🙂 I’ll be working on Birthday cards – I need to replenish my stash 🙂 Have a great evening!

    Theresa

Leave a Reply

