Inspired!

The first design team I was on was for Paper Crafting World.  It was a great experience.  We promoted Melinda‘s files and did Cricut cartridge showcases.  The most fun thing was her 25 Days of Christmas Crafting.  Her goal was to have each day of December up through Christmas covered by the design team.  My goal was to personally post each day.  I did that two years in a row and have missed it ever since.

I’ve decided to do one of my own, and I’m inviting you to come along!  I’m working on a lineup of themes for each day from December 1st through the 25th.  As soon as I complete the list, I’ll post it here so you can get to work.

I’m contacting Inlinkz to see if I can use my paid account for Cut it Up on my personal blog, too, and if I can you’ll be able to link your projects with pictures.  If not, I’ll try to find another way.

So, look for it in the next day or two!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inspired!

  1. Cely says:

    Sounds interesting…I’ll be on the look out!

  2. Sandi says:

    Sounds great!

  3. Scrapper69 says:

    This is such a CUTE card Evelyn! LOVE the Sparkly snow and those adorable Penguins… Penguins are one of my favorites! 🙂 I think that’s one heck of a Challenge! With all things crazy busy during the holidays I don’t think I could ever complete such a task… Maybe you’ll inspire ME! I’m looking forward to seeing what you create during those 25 days! I think I would scale it back to 12… just to test the waters…. I’m a chicken and all! hahaha Have a great day! 🙂

    Theresa

Leave a Reply

