Did you ever just have one of those days?

img_2674img_2675I must be tired or something.  None of my cuts are coming out right the first time.  I managed to make ONE CARD from nine o’clock this morning until now, three thirty.  That card had parts that I had to cut two and three times to get them right.  Now, I’m trying to make a pillow box for an upcoming challenge for one of my design teams and look!  Uggg!!!

I have a list a mile long of stuff I wanted to get done today, and one card to show for it.

I think I’ll go do something else now.  Maybe knitting.   Paper is not my friend today.  😦

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Did you ever just have one of those days?

  1. Cecilia Smith says:

    Boy oh boy!….I’ve been there….I feel your pain and frustration…not to mention that it puts you in a bad mood

  2. Oh definitely!! I hope your day improves.

  3. Scrapper69 says:

    Oh MAN! Been there done that too many times to count! Nine times out of ten it’s because I needed a new blade…. Maybe that’s all you really needed… unless it was a new blade…. UGH! It’s an unpredictable craft sometimes! 🙂 Big Hugs and I hope you were able to get more stuff done after this little mess happened to ya…

Leave a Reply

