DCD #293 – Anything Goes!

Hold on – it’s another Anything Goes challenge over at Die Cuttin’ Divas . . .

Wow!  Time sure flies, doesn’t it?  Last year around this time we had a baby shower for my daughter who was expecting her first baby.  That baby – my grandbaby – will be one year old in just a few weeks!

I made a banner for the baby shower with cuts from Create a Critter Cricut cartridge and that’s what I’m showcasing this week.dsc00221

They’re all so cute!  Now that the shower is over  🙂 I’ll use the images on scrapbook pages for my little girl.

Check out the other projects at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DCD #293 – Anything Goes!

  1. Cecilia Smith says:

    this is so adorable. Yes, hard to believe it’s almost been a year. Our grandson will be one in January. This is a lot of work, but I also know it was done with a lot of love love love. Gosh…again, these are sooooo adorable. My coloring……good days and bad days….I too am enjoying pre-colored images and wish I could learn better in coloring in PS.

  2. Aaaw, this is so darn adorable! I love all the cute little critters!
    Have a great day!
    Sherrie k

  3. This is so cute. The Create a Critter cartridge is really great.

  4. Scrapper69 says:

    Hi Evelyn!!!
    My Marine is on his way home now – So I’m finally back to blogging/crafting! I can’t believe it’s been a year already since your grand baby was born! Time sure does fly! 🙂 Your Banner is sooooo CUTE! Those Critters always make me smile! I swear it’s one of the best cartridges Cricut came out with! 🙂 You also made some amazing things while I was away… LOVED seeing them all!!! Glad to be back!!! Have a great day! 🙂

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

Leave a Reply

