DCD #292 – Thanksgiving

Die Cuttin’ Divas’ challenge this week is Thanksgiving!  I made a whole slew of little Thanksgiving treats following the “recipe” I found here.  They’re little acorn cookies!  These will be given out as treats from the Sunshine Committee for my school.  I’m in charge of cards and monthly treats!

p1130420p1130417I print and cut a Miss Kate’s Cuttable file called Turkey in Pumpkin that was a freebie a couple weeks ago (and is now available for 50¢)  I made about 60 of these little guys.

p1130413The twine is Chocolate Truffle Trendy Twine, perfect for autumn.  p1130412Please come join us for Thanksgiving at Die Cuttin’ Divas!  We’ll save a place for you at the table!  🙂

Happy Thanksgiving, Evelyn

 

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DCD #292 – Thanksgiving

  1. sherrie says:

    Oh my goodness, you have been busy! These are so darn cute and so fun for Thanksgiving~Your acorn cookies look delicious!
    Sherrie K

  2. Oh my gosh…that’s unimaginable !!!! Yes, they are absolutely adorable but oh my goodness….the turkeys have taken over!

  3. Gerda says:

    WOW!! These are so super CUTE!!! Love it!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  4. Nancy says:

    Wow! These are awesome!! Love these!!

  5. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    They are just super fun and yummy!! Love this idea my friend!!

Leave a Reply

