DCD #289 – Halloween

Spooky!  Here’s my project for Die Cuttin’ Divas‘ Halloween challenge.  I used a freebie (still available!) from SVGCuts.com called Witch Hat Lollipop Holder to make 55 of these for my school’s Sunshine Committee.  You cut them out, put a Tootsie Roll Pop in and tie a bow.  Easy Peasy!  Easy enough to make lots and lots of them.

p1130294And they’re SO CUTE!

I tell you, Halloween papers are so fun to work with, and anything you make with them turns out great!  So let’s see what you’ve got.  Link up your Halloween projects over at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DCD #289 – Halloween

  1. Gerda says:

    What a fabulous treats!! Love all the papers you used!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  2. karla1229 says:

    These are adorable! Thanks so much for sharing them and the link- I just whipped up a bunch for my daughter’s class!

  3. Scrapper69 says:

    Oh WOW! Look at all those ADORABLE little treats! The hats are so fun! 55 of them! WOW! you totally rocked the treats! 🙂

    Theresa

Leave a Reply

