DCD #288 – Use Pink for Breast Cancer Month

I may have mentioned that a few of the ladies I work with became Grandmas.  This little album is for someone who just had a granddaughter, so PINK!

Perfect for our Pink theme at Die Cuttin’ Divas this week.  The covers are chipboard covered with beautiful papers from the DCWV The Preppy Princess stack.  It’s bound using my Bind it All.

p1130102The adorable Baby Giraffe was from Designs on Cloud 9, which is now out of business.

p1130103I love the little heart nostrils!  🙂  There were lots of animal babies to choose from and all the files also included jpgs, which I used as clip art on the inside pages.

p1130106

We hope to see your pink projects at Die Cuttin’ Divas this week!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DCD #288 – Use Pink for Breast Cancer Month

  1. Cely says:

    You always do the most beautiful job on photo/brag books! You are the queen. This is precious….just love the sweet papers and perfect little animal images you chose!

  2. Katrina says:

    This is adorable!

  3. Joanna says:

    Super cute and always makes such a lovely gift rather than the shop bought ones.

  4. sherrie says:

    This is AWESOME! Your album couldn’t be cuter! I love the adorable giraffe~Super cute!
    Sherrie k

  5. Nancy says:

    Oh my!! What an adorable mini album!!

  6. Scrapper69 says:

    EEK!! This is sooo sooo SWEET Evelyn! Your album is totally ADORABLE!!! Have a Great Weekend!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  7. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    I love all of your mini albums!! This is just precious!!

Leave a Reply

