DCD #279 – Thank you!

Thank you very much!   That’s the theme this week for Die Cuttin’ Divas!  Great theme, because you always need to have several thank you cards on hand.  I recently needed several thank you cards and I knew I had some SVG files of complete cards on my computer that I had never used, so I chose this bright, cheerful one from My Scrap Chick.  It’s part of a set called Happy Cards.  This card may look familiar to some of you 😉

P1120970There’s not much to say about this little cutie.  I think it’s pretty straight forward.  I do love the thick sentiment, which could be used on any card or project.  It cut very neatly!

Janis Lewis is our sponsor this week (Hi, Janis! Thanks!)  Hope you join us for our Thank You challenge at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to DCD #279 – Thank you!

  1. Cely says:

    It doesn’t look familiar so I better go hunting my files because I love yours! Perfect thank you card!

  2. Cely says:

    Ps..I’m seeing a different theme for this week. Perhaps they haven’t posted yet!

  3. Katrina says:

    Yes, I loved it before and still love it! Very, very bright and cheerful!

  4. Nancy says:

    Very pretty, Evelyn!

  5. Scrapper69 says:

    This is a FANTASTIC card! I LOVE that it’s hanging on my large Magnetic board for ALL to see! 🙂

    Theresa

Leave a Reply

