DCD #276 – Superhero!

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s Superdog!!

This adorable super dog was a freebie from Pretty Papers Pretty Ribbons a few weeks ago.  As soon as I saw him, I knew I’d use him for this Die Cuttin’ Divas challenge.

P1120813 I thought this would be a cute birthday card.  This sentiment just popped into my head when I saw him all put together.  I typed it out on my computer and hand-cut it.

There are so many Superhero cuts available nowadays.  I can’t wait to see what you come up with for this challenge!  See you over at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DCD #276 – Superhero!

  1. Scrapper69 says:

    Awww…. So CUTE! Fun Card!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  2. Nancy says:

    Great card!! Love that dog!!

  3. sunshinehoneybee says:

    Cuteness from a dog lover. Daisy says woof! I did not see this as a freebie from PPPR. I got recent ones but must have missed this one somehow. Have a Bee-utiful day!
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”

Leave a Reply

