Cut it Up Challenges is 100!

Happy 100th challenge to Cut it Up!  Our first challenge was Anything Goes and so is this one.  I’ve been dying to make this strawberry box card from SVG Cuts ever since I got it.  Isn’t it pretty?  I love it.  It looks so crisp and clean.

P1120751P1120748This will be a birthday present for my sister, I think.  She has a July birthday.

We have several sponsors for this special celebration challenge at Cut it Up.  Come on over.  There is a ton of inspiration there!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Cut it Up Challenges is 100!

  1. Cely says:

    This is gorgeous. I also bought this and have yet to use, but with every intention during strawberry season. Ok…you have me inspired so I must make. Finally back from beach and ready to start making cards and doing some challenges. Thanks for my morning smile.

  2. This is so pretty!! 100 challenges! Wow!! You have rocked at owning Cut It Up! I’m so happy that we handed it to you, definitely the right person for the job!! Congrats on 100 and may the next 100 be just as fabulous as the first! Big crafty hugs!!

  3. Katrina says:

    So fun, Evelyn! I have yet to make a box card……maybe sometime soon! This celebration is just too fun; everyone has such great projects and the sponsors are great! Wonderful party, Evelyn!
    Katrina

  4. sherrie says:

    Your strawberry box is fabulous! The colors are so bright~super cute! Your sister will love it! Wow, 100 challenges…that is awesome~I hope to be back to join in on the fun! Wonderful inspiration by everyone:)
    Sherrie K

  5. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    Love the super fun Strawberry box card!! Yummy!!
    Thank you for inviting me to be part of this amazing celebration my friend!!

  6. Scrapper69 says:

    Congrats on 100 Challenges Evelyn! You’ve done an amazing job with this Challenge blog! Your strawberry box card is so pretty! LOVE seeing box cards… they always turn out so cool with all the dimension! Now.. Lets look ahead to celebrating another 100 Challenges!!! 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!

    Theresa

  7. Gorgeous box card and colours. Evelyn.

  8. Gerda says:

    What a fabulous box card!! Love it!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  9. Dawn~DesignsByDragonfly says:

    I’m so glad you shared it. What a wonderful card. Thanks for sharing.
    Crafty hugs,
    Dawn
    DesignsByDragonfly.blogspot.com

  10. Erica Fields says:

    What an adorable box, so cheery.
    ConGrats on your team’s challenge anniversary. I’ve added the Cut It Up button to my blog as this is the first time I’ve participated, but it won’t be the last. I love die cuts.

  11. June Houck says:

    What a perfect die cut project to celebrate Cut It Up’s 100th post! A fabulous cut file and perfect paper choices.

  12. Awesome box card! Love this!

  13. Cely says:

    I know I have already left a comment, but I really want to make this…bought set last year. Ok…when I get back from beach.

Leave a Reply

