Cut it Up Sketch Challenge

CIU challenge blogIt’s a sketch challenge at Cut it Up! but the twist is – you provide the sketch.  We had to choose a sketch and make something with it.

I chose this old one I had saved on my computer:perfectpumplinsketch2

Here’s another scrapbook page I did at my recent all-day crop.  So happy and excited to meet my baby!!

P1120493The lettering is from Alphalicious.

P1120491So let’s see what sketch you use!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cut it Up Sketch Challenge

  1. Katrina says:

    Love this sketch idea; it’s like looking through the window of time back to such a special day!

  2. Kim Otto says:

    Awesome layout!!

  3. How fun to go back and scrap these wonderful memories. It’s the perfect sketch for the layout.

  4. Gerda says:

    What a fabulous lay out!! Love it!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  5. Cecilia Smith says:

    Gosh…these are great pics. My husband didn’t take such great pics…haha I love that you have put the story into a lovely scrapbook page. Love the smile on your face.

  6. Kate says:

    What a fabulous page and a wonderful way to cherish such treasured memories!!

  7. Love your LO & the sketch you’ve used! Sketches are so handy aren’t they!
    Hugs
    Dawn xx

  8. I love how the photos are the centre piece of the layout.

Leave a Reply

