Stick it Down – May, 2016

Time for another double page layout using the May sketch from Stick it Down.  Here’s the sketch:

May double sketch

This was a fun one to do!  I looked through my photos to be scrapped and found a group of five pictures of my daughter’s first time down the shore.  We didn’t go in the water that day, but she had fun playing in the sand after she got used to the texture on her hands.

P1120409 2

The beautiful papers and shells are clip art saved on my computer from pcCrafter.

P1120410 2P1120411 2Look at this cutie!!  Daddy took her socks off and she did not like it!  😕

P1120417 2

There are three sketches for you to choose from at Stick it Down – a card sketch, a single-page layout, and the double-page layout above.  Check out the huge giveaway on their blog this month!

prize

Plus they’re having a design team call.  You can find out the details here.
Hope to see your card or layout at Stick it Down!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stick it Down – May, 2016

  1. sherrie says:

    Fantastic layout! I love the paper and what cute photo’s!
    Sherrie K

  2. Shelly Medina says:

    Oh these are just so beautiful, I love seeing layouts! What great moments!
    Shelly

Leave a Reply

