DCD #266 – Bike month

It’s Bike Month – fun stuff!  And that’s the theme this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas.  I used a cute cut from one of my seldom-used Cricut cartridges, Nate’s ABCs, to make a card for my niece.  She just had a baby boy!

P1120447

The font is Honey Script.  KaDoodle Bug Designs is our sponsor again this time.  Hope you can joint us!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to DCD #266 – Bike month

  1. Cely says:

    Another cute one. Your highlights are sooo good I thought you used glossy accents. Congrats to your friend.

  2. Gerda says:

    What a adorable baby card!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  3. Nancy says:

    Aw, so cute Evelyn!

  4. Leslie S. says:

    This is adorable!

  5. Scrapper69 says:

    OMGOSH – Super CUTE Evelyn! Adorable Baby card!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

Leave a Reply

