DCD 260 – Sports!

We’re celebrating Student Athletes this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas!  You rock!  We want to see your sports-themed projects and any sport will do!  My son loves lots of sports, but his favorite is football, to play and to watch.  He played football from 5th grade on up through high school, so this card is for him.

P1120284I made him a little flip card using a Football Stringbean from Lettering Delights.  I got all the Stringbeans awhile ago when they were having a sale on them.  They’re adorable!

P1120286I used an embossing folder and my Cuttlebug to dress up this green card stock.

P1120287P1120285Flip cards are so much fun, but so hard to photograph!  🙂

We hope you join us at Die Cuttin’ DivasCraftin’ Desert Divas is our sponsor and the prize is three digital files!  This challenge runs through Sunday, April 10th.

Evelyn

 

 

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to DCD 260 – Sports!

  1. sherrie says:

    Absolutely adorable!

  2. Love the card and the colors.

  3. Gerda says:

    Super cute card!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  4. Scrapper69 says:

    OMGOSH! This is just so CUTE Evelyn! Adorable card!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  5. dsmiles2 says:

    Hi, Evelyn! Your son will love this darling card! I like all your happy details from the bold colors to that cute little football player! I am IN LOVE WITH that embossing folder! WOW – great texture, isn’t it? Thank you for stopping by my blog today and leaving a very kind comment. hugs, de

  6. Georgiana says:

    This sure is one cool pup!

Leave a Reply

