DCD #258 – National Button Week

Happy National Button Week!  The challenge at Die Cuttin’ Divas is to use three buttons on your project.  I used the Give a Hoot Cricut cartridge to make this adorable fawn note card and placed my three buttons up in the corner.

P1120247I chose a simple card design to go with the simple fawn.

Hope you’ll join us!  This should be an easy one!  🙂

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DCD #258 – National Button Week

  1. Gerda says:

    What a lovely card!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  2. Scrapper 69 says:

    Soooooo Soooooo CUTE Evelyn!!!

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

  3. Oh this is just a darling card! I love how the bright green sets off the deep and flower. The buttons area perfect touch!

  4. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    Absolutely Precious! Love the pretty green background.
    Have a Happy Easter,
    Migdalia
    Crafting With Creative M

  5. sherrie says:

    Aaaaw,so adorable!! Fun colors and cute design!

Leave a Reply

