Stick it Down – November, 2015

Hello!  Here is the latest card sketch for Stick it Down.  I love this one!  That blue element reminded me of a film strip, so that’s the way I went with it.  Since it’s getting later and later in the year, I went with a winter theme and used some beautiful stamps I got from Unity Stamp Company:  Like a Snowflake; Tags, Glorious Tags; and Winter Joy. Peace. Love.

P1110267web

The filmstrip is an svg saved on my computer.  I used a monochromatic-ish color palette.  Here is the sentiment for the inside:

P1110268web

This is a versatile sketch.  We’d love to see what you do with it!  Link your card  in the left-hand column over at Stick it Down!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stick it Down – November, 2015

  1. sherrie says:

    Fantastic! I love the color combo:)
    Cool design!
    Sherrie K

  2. This is very pretty! Love it!!
    Have a blessed day,
    Migdalia
    Crafting With Creative M

  3. Love the colours in this card too.

Leave a Reply

