DCD #239 – Happy Halloween!!

Still thinking spooky thoughts this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas.  Our theme is simply Happy Halloween.  Here’s my card:

P1110342web

It’s a print and cut using clip art from pcCrafters.  I have hundreds of dollars worth of clip art from them saved on my computer, and with my Cameo I can get really good use out of it.  I’m not that skilled with scissors, so the trace feature comes in very handy!

P1110343web

The Trick or Treat sentiment is actually ribbon, the last three inches on a roll that was in my ribbon box.  P1110344web

P1110346web

This Happy Halloween challenge begins October 27th and ends on November 1st.  I’m sure you have something you can link up!  Come on over!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DCD #239 – Happy Halloween!!

  1. Joanna says:

    I love your Print and Cut image. Wish I had some of the ribbon in my stash!

  2. Katrina says:

    This is so cute! The image, card stock and ribbon make for a spooky look ~~ makes me wonder where that witch is! 😉

  3. A fabulous card!! Fun ribbon!
    Have a blessed day,
    Migdalia
    Crafting With Creative M

  4. Scrapper69 says:

    Such a cute card! 🙂

    Theresa

  5. Tina M says:

    I too have $$$ of their stuff! thanks for reminding me to use that print and cut stuff!!
    I love your card! and those Witch’s boots 🙂

Leave a Reply

